Leadership Team

The building blocks to our blockchain


Andrew Bruce

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Andrew Bruce is the Founder and CEO of Data Gumbo, the industrial smart contract company. Andrew created the company in 2016 after spotting an opportunity to eliminate a sizable cost inefficiency between an oil supermajor and one of its suppliers. Under his leadership, Data Gumbo is now an award-winning disruptive innovator, as recognized in the Forbes 2020 Energy Awards, and 2021 ADIPEC Awards, with industrial customers around the world. Additionally, Andrew was named a 2020 finalist for Ernst & Young’s Entrepreneur of the Year Award in the Gulf Coast Area. Andrew also serves on the company's Board of Directors.

William Fox

Chief Product Officer

William Fox is the Chief Product Officer at Data Gumbo and serves on the company's Board of Directors. He leads product strategy and design for the industrial smart contract network. Prior to Data Gumbo, William was Director of Operations for Aker Solutions Drilling Technology (later MHWirth) and managed key aspects of the NOVOS open architecture controls project for National Oilwell Varco. He was a commissioned officer in the U.S. Army (2005–2010) where he held leadership positions in South Korea and Baghdad. 



Robin Macmillan


Tony Beebe

Stacy West

Stacy West


Meredith Bruce


Ove Sandve


Mohamed Marzouk

Board of Directors

richard dobbs

Richard Dobbs

Alex DeSouza

Alex De Sousa

Frank Andrasco

Frank Andrasco